May 2017
June 2017
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2017 - Wednesday, 07 June 2017
    IAPE - Roanoke, VAby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Monday, 12 June 2017 - Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    IAPE - Burbank, CAby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - Thursday, 22 June 2017
    IAPE - Humble, Texasby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017 - Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    IAPE - Asheville, NCby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

July 2017
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - Wednesday, 12 July 2017
    IAPE - Madison, WIby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - Thursday, 27 July 2017
    IAPE - Colchester, VTby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

August 2017