October 2017
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Thursday, 19 October 2017
    IAPE - St. Peters, MOby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Monday, 30 October 2017 - Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    IAPE - Frederick, MDby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

November 2017
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2017 - Wednesday, 08 November 2017
    IAPE - Portland, ORby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

  • Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    IAPE - Bunnell, FLby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL

December 2017
  • Monday, 04 December 2017 - Tuesday, 05 December 2017
    IAPE - Burbank, CAby Joe Latta  ::  IAPE Classes - ALL