August, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022
    IAPE - Burlington, NC   ::  IAPE Main Classes

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    IAPE - Columbia, MO   ::  IAPE Main Classes

September, 2022
October, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
    IAPE - Humble, TX   ::  IAPE Main Classes

  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    IAPE - Mesa, AZ   ::  IAPE Main Classes

November, 2022
December, 2022
  • Monday, December 05, 2022 - Tuesday, December 06, 2022
    IAPE - Burbank, CA   ::  IAPE Main Classes

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022
    IAPE - Meridian, ID   ::  IAPE Main Classes

Supervisors Evidence Management Class

One Day Class

policeCaptain

This one-day Property and Evidence Management training class are tailored specifically for supervisors. However, the course was developed for anyone assuming the responsibility of the property and evidence unit. The focus is to help supervisors significantly improve and enhance their expertise and overall confidence in managing and maintaining both evidence room personnel and the overall success of their property units processes and procedures. 


 

BENEFITS AND TOPICS


Download Class Itinerary

Clerk of Court Evidence Management Class 

One Day Class

policeCaptain

This One Day Evidence Management training class is tailored specifically for Clerks of the Court. This course was developed for those Clerks of the Court who supervise, manage, handle or store evidence. The focus is to provide evidence management education to enhance their expertise and overall success of their evidence handling; evidence room processes and procedures.


BENEFITS AND TOPICS


Download Class Itinerary